Leave 99 CD 2020 (Physical CD)


SKU: L992020CD01 Category:


Leave 99’s debut self-titled project featuring several original songs, plus a few of our favorite worship songs.  Physical CD ONLY.  Shipping INCLUDED!  This item does not include downloadable MP3’s.  See our other products for instant downloads or to preview these songs.

Here are the songs on this album:

  1. He Wants to Redeem You
  2. Jesus, Only Jesus
  3. Mercy and Grace
  4. O Come to the Altar
  5. One Breath Away
  6. Something Good
  7. Where Fear and Faith Collide
  8. Inside These Walls
  9. God Can and God Will
  10. Healer
  11. O The BloodL99 CD 2020 Cover Art